Pathways Newsletters

5 Sep 2022


Shalom College offers the services of a Pathways Team to provide information about additional learning opportunities and to assist students with the transition from school to employment and higher education.


Every week, Pathways News is published featuring information on current employment opportunities, careers, different learning opportunities and more. 

If you or your child would like more information, Mrs Liza O'Donnell and the Pathway Team are available to discuss pathways information.


Term 3, 2022

Monday 12 September 

Monday 5 September

Monday 29 August 

Monday 22 August

Monday 15 August

Monday 8 August

Monday 1 August

Monday 25 July

Monday 18 July


Term 2, 2022

Monday 20 June

Monday 13 June

Monday 6 June

Monday 30 May

Monday 23 May

Monday 16 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 3 May

Tuesday 26 April


Term 1, 2022

Monday 28 March

Monday 21 March

Monday 14 March

Monday 7 March

Monday 28 February

Monday 21 February

Monday 7 February


Term 4, 2021

Monday 29 November

Monday 15 November

Monday 8 November

Monday 1 November

Monday 25 October

Monday 18 October

Monday 11 October


Back to latest news