Spirit of Catholic Education Awards 2017

20 Jul 2017

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2017 Spirit of Catholic Education Awards. This year's recipients are listed below:

Dr Peter Webb - Chisholm Catholic College, Cornubia

Ben Smith - Mt St Bernard College, Herberton

Sr Lyn Freestone - St Joseph's Catholic School, Cloncurry

Sr Mary Stallard - Catholic Parish of Bundaberg

Fr Ray Crowley - St Saviour's College, St Mary's College, St Joseph's College, Toowoomba

Anthony Young - St Laurence's College, South Brisbane

Coral Way - Catholic Education, Diocese of Rockhampton (Aunty Joan Hendriks Reconciliation Award)

Please visit the Catholic Education Week in Queensland Facebook page for full details.

Back to latest news